Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Lindqvist Michaela michaela.lindqvist@gutz.fi 040-545 7282
Sihteeri Sandberg Tanja info@adalensif.com
Hallituksen jäsen Boman Michael miika.boman68@gmail.com 0400709387
Hallituksen jäsen Lavonius Markku markku.lavonius@ml-capital.fi 0405509206
Hallituksen jäsen Luotonen Maaria maaria.luotonen@trafi.fi 0503029069
Hallituksen jäsen Nortamo Peter peter.nortamo@oiv.fi 0405869850
Hallituksen jäsen Ojanen Marko marko.ojanen@elisa.fi
Valmennuskoordinaattori Lehtonen Jari jari.lehtonen@adalensif.com 0451227236
Toiminnanjohtaja Lehmusvuori Kia kia.lehmusvuori@adalensif.com 0503227999
Ådalens Idrottsförening
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat